Spielberichte / Ergebnisse


Zum Spielbericht auf Resultat klicken

Suche


Go Suche

Der Vorstand des FC Hinwil

FC HINWIL
Sportplatz Hüssenbüel
Postfach 109
8340 Hinwil

Tel. 044 937 17 63
info@fchinwil.ch

Vorstand


Präsident

Edgar Müller
Wiesengrundweg 15
8635 Dürnten
e-Mail: praesident@fchinwil.ch    
Mobile:079 926 45 19


Vize-Präsident

Marcel Straub
Bodenholzstrasse 23    
8340 Hinwil    
e-Mail: vize@fchinwil.ch       
Mobile: 079 388 17 87


Bild folgt

Kassier

Corinne Scherb
Im Widacher 11a
8340 Hinwil
e-Mail: kassier@fchinwil.ch
Mobile: 079 220 51 64



Chef Anlässe

Beat Steffen
Fadacherstrasse 15
8340 Hinwil
e-Mail: event@fchinwil.ch 
Mobile: 079 603 86 54


Bild folgt

Junioren Obmann
Kinderfussball E bis G

Toni Hintermann
Ufgäntstrasse 2
8608 Bubikon
e-Mail: 
junioren2@fchinwil.ch
Mobile:078 809 97 73


Junioren Obmann
Jugendfussball B bis D

Markus Wolfensberger
Zürichstrasse 54b
8340 Hinwil  
e-Mail: junioren1@fchinwil.ch    
Mobile: 079 286 06 15  


Senioren Obmann

Simon Schmidt
Girenbadstrasse 21
8340 Hinwil
079 330 54 01
simon.schmidt@wilux.ch


Bild folgt

Besondere Aufgaben

Roberto Belotti
Wiesengrundweg 13    
8635 Dürnten
e-Mail: besonderes@fchinwil.ch     
Mobile: 079 819 28 57


Marketing & Sponsoring

Oliver Stucki
Hinwilerstrasse 60
8340 Hinwil
Mobile: 079 217 83 16
e-Mail: marketing@fchinwil.ch


Sekretariat

Carmen Müller
Wiesengrundweg 15
8635 Dürnten
email: sekretariat@fchinwil.ch
Mobile: 079 629 66 11
Telefon: 055 240 92 48


Leiter Spielbetrieb

Werner Elmer
Chrüzacherstrasse 12
8340 Hinwil
Mobile: 079 691 80 69
e-Mail: spielbetrieb@fchinwil.ch

Weiter Kontakte


 

Präs. Supporter Vereinigung 

Werner Elmer
Chrüzacherstrasse 12
8340 Hinwil

Tel. 044 937 29 74
Handy 079 691 80 69 l
e-Mail: supporter@fchinwil.ch

 
 

Sekretariat

Steffen Cary
Fadacherstrasse 15
8340 Hinwil